A Week

Dudes.

It has been one of those weeks. You know what I’m talking about. The ones where if you really stood back and looked at your life in comparison to most of the world, you’d be so grateful. But because you’re in it and people are annoying and shit’s happening that’s out of your control and it started raining, you just want to go take a really long nap and not get up for a little while.

I saw this picture over at Sheep in the City

Envy

Envy

I’ve decided…that’s where I’d like to take my nap…right there with that kitty.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “A Week

  1. Nap? I think I want to go live there!

  2. Oh yeah! I saw that blog post too. Look at all that gorgeous red, burgundy and pink yarn!! Pink storage units!!! It’ s just tooo toooo much!

  3. Ava

    I have all sorts of pink Fair Isle running through my brain right now. And I hear you on screwy weeks. The worst day this week evolved around sending some student names on the “official” spelling bee forms that I didn’t have. It turned into a surreal “Waiting for Godot kind of day.

Leave a Reply

